The Events Calendar - en to zh translation catalogue (700 entries)

en: Go to plugins page
zh: 转到插件页面

en: Return to Plugins page
zh: 返回插件页面

en: Go to WordPress Updates page
zh: 转到WordPress的更新页面

en: Return to WordPress Updates
zh: 返回到WordPress的更新

en: unknown date
zh: 未知日期

en: Louisiana
zh: 路易斯安那州

en: Maine
zh: 缅因州

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Maryland
zh: 马里兰州

en: Massachusetts
zh: 麻萨诸塞州

en: Michigan
zh: 密西根州

en: Forums: Because Everyone Needs A Buddy
zh: 论坛：因为每个人都需要伙伴

en: Minnesota
zh: 明尼苏达州

en: Not getting help?
zh: 未获得帮助？

en: Mississippi
zh: 密西西比州

en: Latest Version:
zh: 最新版本：

en: Missouri
zh: 密苏里州

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Montana
zh: 蒙大拿州

en: Nebraska
zh: 内布拉斯加州

en: Requires:
zh: 需求：

en: Nevada
zh: 内华达州

en: New Hampshire
zh: 新罕布夏州

en: Wordpress.org Plugin Page
zh: Wordpress.org 外挂页面

en: New Jersey
zh: 新泽西州

en: Average Rating
zh: 平均评比

en: New Mexico
zh: 新墨西哥州

en: Based on %d rating | Based on %d ratings
zh[0]: 基于 %d 则评比

en: New York
zh: 纽约

en: Give us 5 stars!
zh: 给我们 5 颗星评价！

en: North Carolina
zh: 北卡罗来纳州

en: Premium Add-Ons
zh: 超值附加元件

en: North Dakota
zh: 北达科他州

en: (Coming Soon!)
zh: (即将上上市！)

en: Ohio
zh: 俄亥俄州

en: News and Tutorials
zh: 消息和导览

en: Oklahoma
zh: 俄克拉荷马州

en: Network Settings
zh: 网路设定

en: Oregon
zh: 奥勒岗州

en: This is where all of the global network settings for Modern Tribe's The Events Calendar can be modified.
zh: 这裡是 Modern Tribe 的 The Events Calendar 所有整体网路设定可以被修改的位置。

en: Pennsylvania
zh: 宾夕法尼亚州

en: Hide the following settings tabs on every site:
zh: 隐藏以下设定工具列标籤于每个网站：

en: Rhode Island
zh: 罗德岛州

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: South Carolina
zh: 南卡罗来纳州

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: South Dakota
zh: 南达科他州

en: Country:
zh: 国家：

en: Tennessee
zh: 田纳西州

en: State or Province:
zh: 州或省：

en: Texas
zh: 德州

en: Select a State:
zh: 请选择州：

en: Utah
zh: 犹他州

en: Postal Code:
zh: 邮递区号：

en: Vermont
zh: 佛蒙特州

en: Show Google Map:
zh: 显示 Google 地图：

en: Virginia
zh: 维吉尼亚州

en: Show Google Maps Link:
zh: 显示 Google 地图连结：

en: Washington
zh: 华盛顿州

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: West Virginia
zh: 西佛吉尼亚州

en: Show:
zh: 显示：

en: Wisconsin
zh: 威斯康辛州

en: Show widget only if there are upcoming events:
zh: 仅于如果有即将来临活动时显示小工具：

en: Wyoming
zh: 怀俄明州

en: Details
zh: 明细：

en: Event Tags:
zh: 活动标籤：

en: Origin:
zh: 来源：

en: Add to Google Calendar
zh: 增加至 Google 日曆

en: Google Calendar
zh: Google 日曆

en: <span>&laquo;</span> Previous Day
zh: <span>&laquo;</span> 前一天

en: Next Day <span>&raquo;</span>
zh: 后一天 <span>&raquo;</span>

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Tomorrow
zh: 明天

en: Category
zh: 类别：

en: Tags:
zh: 标籤：

en: Free
zh: 免费

en: Calendar powered by %sThe Events Calendar%s
zh: 行事曆由 %sThe Events Calendar%s 所提供

en: Rate It
zh: 评分

en: PSST... Want a Discount?
zh: 嘘... ...想要折扣？

en: Your current Events URL is %s
zh: 你目前活动的网址为 %s

en: You <strong>cannot</strong> use the same slug as above. The above should ideally be plural, and this singular.<br />Your single Event URL is like: %s
zh: 你<strong>不能</strong>使用和上面相同的代称，上面代称适合複数与此单数。<br />你的单一活动网址应如：%s

en: Column Headings
zh: 栏标题

en: Event Fields
zh: 活动栏位

en: Perform Import
zh: 执行汇入

en: Import Settings
zh: 导入设置

en: Getting Started
zh: 入门指南

en: Import Instructions
zh: 汇入操作说明

en: If your events have Organizers or Venues, please import those first.
zh: 如果你的活动含有主办人或地点时，请先汇入它们。

en: To import organizers or venues:
zh: 汇入主办人和地点：

en: Select the appropriate import type.
zh: 选择适当的汇入类型。

en: Tribe Event Add-Ons
zh: Tribe Event 附加元件

en: Upload a CSV file with one record on each line. The first line may contain column names (check the box below).
zh: 以每行一个纪录的方式上传 CSV 档案，第一行可含栏名称 (勾选以下方格)。

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: One column in your CSV should have the Organizer/Venue name. All other fields are optional.
zh: 你的 CSV 中应有一个栏含有主办人／地点名称，其馀则不限。

en: Last Update
zh: 最后更新

en: After you upload your file, you'll have the opportunity to indicate how the columns in your CSV map to fields in The Events Calendar.
zh: 档案上传后，你将有机会指定如何将 CSV 中的栏安排至 The Events Calendar 的栏位中。

en: After importing your Organizers and Venues, import your Events:
zh: 汇入你的主办人和地点后，请接着汇入你的活动：

en: One column in your CSV should have the Event title. Another should have the Event start date. All other fields are optional.
zh: 你的 CSV 中应有一栏必须是活动标题，另一栏是活动开始日期，其馀则不限。

en: Questions? <a href="%s">Watch the video</a>.
zh: 有问题？ <a href="%s">请看教学影片</a>.

en: Import Type:
zh: 汇入类型：

en: CSV File:
zh: CSV 档案：

en: Upload a properly formatted, UTF-8 encoded CSV file. Not sure if your file is UTF-8 encoded? Make sure to specify the character encoding when you save the file, or pass it through a <a href='http://i-tools.org/charset/exec?dest=utf-8&src=auto&download=1'>conversion tool</a>.
zh: 上传正确的档案格式是 UTF-8 编码的 CSV 档，如果不确定你的档案是否为 UTF-8 编码？ 当你储存档案前请先确定字符编码，或将其传送到 <a href='http://i-tools.org/charset/exec?dest=utf-8&src=auto&download=1'>转换工具</a> 进行转换。

en: Start Date &amp; Time:
zh: 开始日期 &amp; 时间：

en: This file has column names in the first row
zh: 此档案第一列中含有栏名称

en: Import CSV File
zh: 汇入 CSV 档案

en: End Date &amp; Time:
zh: 结束日期 &amp; 时间：

en: Import Result
zh: 汇入结果

en: Import complete!
zh: 汇入完成！

en: Inserted: %d
zh: 插入： %d

en: URL:
zh: 网址：

en: Updated: %d
zh: 更新：%d

en: Skipped: %d
zh: 略过：%d

en: Currency Symbol:
zh: 货币符号：

en: The import statistics above have the following meaning:
zh: 以上汇入统计资料含有下列意义：

[ctx: Currency symbol position]
en: Before cost
zh: 费用之前

en: <ol><li><strong>Inserted:</strong> A new item was inserted successfully.</li><li><strong>Updated:</strong> An item was found with the same name and/or start date. The existing item was updated with the new value from the file.</li><li><strong>Skipped:</strong> A row was found in the CSV file that could not be imported. Please see below for the invalid rows.</li></ol>
zh: <ol><li><strong>插入：</strong> 一个新项目已成功插入。</li><li><strong>更新：</strong> 发现一个项目含有相同的的名称和／或开始日期，现有的项目已更新为新数值。</li><li><strong>略过：</strong> 发现 CSV 档案中有一栏无法汇入，请查看以下无效栏。</li></ol>

[ctx: Currency symbol position]
en: After cost
zh: 费用之后

en: Skipped row numbers: %s
zh: 略过栏数：%s

en: Cost:
zh: 费用：

en: Day Navigation
zh: 日选单

en: Phone:
zh: 电话：

en: Find out more
zh: 发现更多

en: Website:
zh: 网址：

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件信箱

en: You may want to consider <a href="http://wordpress.org/plugins/tags/obfuscate">obfuscating</a> any e-mail address published on your site to best avoid it getting harvested by spammers.
zh: 你可能会考虑使用 <a href="http://wordpress.org/plugins/tags/obfuscate">反垃圾信过滤外挂</a> 来避免垃圾虫蒐集任何发佈于你网站上的电子邮件地址。

en: Event Summary
zh: 活动摘要

en: Event Views Navigation
zh: 活动检视选单

en: Event Details
zh: 活动详述

en: View As
zh: 检视为

en: Start Date / Time:
zh: 开始日期／时间

en: End Date / Time:
zh: 结束日期／时间

en: Ticket Sales
zh: 售票

en: Calendar Month Navigation
zh: 行事曆月选单

en: Tickets sold:
zh: 票券已售：

en: Attendee List
zh: 出席者名单

en: Your tickets
zh: 你的票券

en: Checked in:
zh: 报到：

en: Ticket Type
zh: 票券类型

en: Send the attendee list by email
zh: 经由电子邮件传送出席者名单

en: Purchaser
zh: 购买人

en: Select a User:
zh: 选择使用者

en: Select...
zh: 选择...

en: or
zh: 或

en: Email Address:
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit in %s
zh: 编辑于 %s

en: View
zh: 检视

en: Sold %d
zh: 已售 %d

en: This event was created using Community Events. Are you sure you want to sell tickets for it?
zh: 此活动使用 Community Events 附加元件所建立，你确定要销售活动门票吗？

en: Upload image for the ticket header
zh: 上传票券表头图片

en: The maximum image size in the email will be 580px wide by any height, and then scaled for mobile. If you would like "retina" support use an image sized to 1160px wide.
zh: 电子邮件中图片最大的尺寸宽为 580px 高则不限，然后会依比例缩放于行动装置中。如果你想要支援 "retina" 图片的宽必须设为 1160px。

en: Select an Image
zh: 选择图片

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Add new ticket
zh: 新增票券

en: Edit ticket
zh: 编辑票券

en: Sell using:
zh: 售票使用：

en: Ticket Name:
zh: 票券名称：

en: Ticket Description:
zh: 票券说明：

en: Price:
zh: 票券售价：

en: (0 or empty for free tickets)
zh: (0 或 空白为免费票券)

en: Start sale:
zh: 开始售票：

en: End sale:
zh: 结束售票：

en: When will ticket sales occur? If you don't set a start/end date for sales, tickets will be available from now until the event ends.
zh: 何时开始售票？如果你不设定售票的开始／结束日期，售票期间将从现在开始一直到活动结束。

en: Save this ticket
zh: 储存此票券

en: Default Events Template
zh: 预设活动模板

en: Default Page Template
zh: 预设页面模板

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设定

en: Basic Template Settings
zh: 基本模板设定

en: Default stylesheet used for events templates
zh: 预设样式表使用于活动模板

en: Skeleton Styles
zh: 骨架样式

en: Only includes enough css to achieve complex layouts like calendar and week view.
zh: 只包含足够的 css 来实现複杂的佈局设计，如行事曆及週检视表。

en: Full Styles
zh: 全样式

en: More detailed styling, tries to grab styles from your theme.
zh: 更多的细部设计，尝试从你的佈景主题中抓取样式。

en: Tribe Events Styles
zh: Tribe 活动样式

en: A fully designed and styled theme for your events pages.
zh: 给你的活动页面一个完整设计和完全样式的佈景主题。

en: Events template
zh: 活动模板

en: Choose a page template to control the appearance of your calendar and event content.
zh: 选择页面模板以操控你的行事曆外观和活动内容。

en: Enable event views
zh: 启用活动检视表

en: You must select at least one view.
zh: 你至少必须选择一种检视表

en: Default view
zh: 预设检视表

en: Disable the Event Search Bar
zh: 关闭活动搜寻工具列

en: Check this to use the classic header.
zh: 勾选此方格以使用经典表头。

en: Month view events per day
zh: 每日活动月检视表

en: Date Format Settings
zh: 日期格式设定

en: <p>The following three fields accept the date format options available to the php date() function. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time" target="_blank">Learn how to make your own date format here</a>.</p>
zh: <p>以下 3 个栏位接受 php date() 功能内置的日期格式选项 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time" target="_blank">由此学习如何创建你自己的日期格式</a>。</p>

en: Date with year
zh: 日期中包含年

en: Enter the format to use for displaying dates with the year. Used when showing an event from a past or future year, also used for dates in view headers.
zh: 输入此格式让日期的显示包含年，用于显示过去或未来年份的活动，也用于检视表的表头日期。

en: Date without year
zh: 日期中不包含年

en: Enter the format to use for displaying dates without a year. Used when showing an event from the current year.
zh: 输入此格式让日期的显示中不包含年，用于显示今年的活动。

en: Month and year format
zh: 月和年的格式

en: Enter the format to use for dates that show a month and year only. Used on month view.
zh: 输入此格式让日期的显示中只包含月和年，用于月检视表。

en: Date time separator
zh: 日期时间分隔符号

en: Enter the separator that will be placed between the date and time, when both are shown.
zh: 输入分隔符号，当日期与时间同时显示时，此符号将置于两者之间作为区分。

en: Time range separator
zh: 时间范围分隔符号

en: Enter the separator that will be used between the start and end time of an event.
zh: 输入分隔符号，此符号将用于活动的开始与结束时间之间作为区分。

en: Datepicker Date Format
zh: 日期选择器的日期格式

en: Select the date format to use in datepickers
zh: 选择用于日期选择器中的日期格式

en: Advanced Template Settings
zh: 进阶模板设定

en: Add HTML before event content
zh: 增加 HTML 于活动内容之前

en: If you are familiar with HTML, you can add additional code before the event template. Some themes may require this to help with styling or layout.
zh: 如果你熟悉 HTML，你可以增加额外的程式码于活动模板之前，有些佈景主题可能需要如此来帮助完成设计或佈局。

en: Add HTML after event content
zh: 增加 HTML 于活动内容之后

en: If you are familiar with HTML, you can add additional code after the event template. Some themes may require this to help with styling or layout.
zh: 如果你熟悉 HTML，你可以增加额外的程式码于活动模板之后，有些佈景主题可能需要如此来帮助完成设计或佈局。

en: Finding & extending your calendar.
zh: 发现并扩展你的行事曆。

en: Finding your calendar.
zh: 发现你的行事曆。

en: Where's my calendar?
zh: 我的行事曆在哪裡？

en: Right here
zh: 就在这裡

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, custom meta, community events, ticket sales and more?
zh: 寻找额外的功能，包含循环活动、自订元规则、社群活动、售票及更多？

en: Check out the available add-ons
zh: 查看可买到的附加元件

en: We hope our plugin is helping you out.
zh: 我们期望我们的外挂产品能够帮助你。

en: Are you thinking "Wow, this plugin is amazing! I should say thanks to Modern Tribe for all their hard work." The greatest thanks we could ask for is recognition. Add a small text-only link at the bottom of your calendar pointing to The Events Calendar project.
zh: 是否你正想着 "哇，这个外挂产品太棒了！我们应该感谢 Modern Tribe 他们所有的努力。" 而你可以给我们的最大回报，就是仅需于你的行事曆底下加入简短的文字连结到 The Events Calendar 计画。

en: See an example of the link
zh: 请参考连结的范例

en: Are you thinking "Wow, this plugin is amazing! I should say thanks to Modern Tribe for all their hard work." The greatest thanks we could ask for is recognition. Add a small text only link at the bottom of your calendar pointing to The Events Calendar project.
zh: 你正想着 "哇，这个外挂产品太棒了！我们应该感谢 Modern Tribe 他们所有的努力。" 而我们可以请求的最大感谢回报，就是于你的行事曆下方处加入简短的文字连结到你的活动行事曆计画。

en: Show The Events Calendar link
zh: 显示 The Events Calendar 连结

en: General Settings
zh: 一般设定

en: Number of events to show per page
zh: 每页显示的活动笔数

en: Use Javascript to control date filtering
zh: 使用 Javascript 控制日期的筛选

en: This option is disabled when "Disable the Event Search Bar" is checked on the Display settings tab.
zh: 当显示设定工具列中 "关闭活动搜寻工具列" 的方格被勾选时，此选项的功能将被关闭。

en: Enable live ajax for datepicker on front end (User submit not required).
zh: 启用即时 ajax 日期选择器于前台 (使用者提交活动时为非必要)。

en: Show comments
zh: 显示评论

en: Enable comments on event pages.
zh: 启用评论于活动页面。

en: Include events in main blog loop
zh: 主部落格迴圈中包含活动

en: Show events with the site's other posts. When this box is checked, events will also continue to appear on the default events page.
zh: 同时显示活动与网站中其他文章。当此方格被勾选时，活动也将会同时持续出现在其预设的活动页面中。

en: Events URL slug
zh: 活动网址代称 (slug)

en: The slug used for building the events URL.
zh: 此代称 (slug) 用于建立活动的网址

en: Your current events URL is: %s
zh: 你目前的活动网址是：%s

en: Here is the iCal feed URL for your events:
zh: 此为你活动的 iCal 馈送网址

en: Single event URL slug
zh: 单一活动网址代称 (slug)

en: The above should ideally be plural, and this singular.<br />Your single event URL is: %s
zh:  以上最好是複数和此单数。<br />你的单一活动网址为：%s

en: End of day cutoff
zh: 截止日

en: Have an event that runs past midnight? Select a time after that event's end to avoid showing the event on the next day's calendar.
zh: 有超过午夜的活动吗？请选择此活动结束的时间以避免显示此活动于次日的行事曆上。

en: Default currency symbol
zh: 预设货币符号

en: Set the default currency symbol for event costs. Note that this only impacts future events, and changes made will not apply retroactively.
zh: 设定活动费用的预设货币符号，请注意此项设定只会对未来的活动产生影响并不会追溯到以前。

en: Currency symbol follows value
zh: 货币符号在数值之后

en: The currency symbol normally precedes the value. Enabling this option positions the symbol after the value.
zh: 货币符号通常会出现在数值之前，启用此选项货币符号将会出现在数值 之后。

en: Map Settings
zh: 地图设定

en: Enable Google Maps
zh: 启用 Google 地图

en: Check to enable maps for events and venues.
zh: 勾选以启用活动及地点的地图功能

en: Google Maps default zoom level
zh: Google 地图预设缩放比率

en: 0 = zoomed out; 21 = zoomed in.
zh: 0 = 缩小; 21 = 放大。

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh: 其他设定

en: Duplicate Venues &amp; Organizers
zh: 複製地点 &amp; 主办人

en: You might find duplicate venues and organizers when updating The Events Calendar from a pre-3.0 version. Click this button to automatically merge identical venues and organizers.
zh: 当更新 The Events Calendar 到 3.0 预览版后，你会发现新增的複製地点与主办人功能，点击此按钮以自动合併完全相同的地点与主办人。

en: Debug mode
zh: 除错模式

en: Enable this option to log debug information. By default this will log to your server PHP error log. If you'd like to see the log messages in your browser, then we recommend that you install the %s and look for the "Tribe" tab in the debug output.
zh: 启用此选项以记录除错报告，预设将记录你的伺服器 PHP 错误报告，如果你想于你的浏览器阅读纪录的讯息，我们推荐安装 %s 并于除错输出中搜寻 "Tribe" 工具列标籤。

en: You need to upgrade!
zh: 你需要升级！

en: You are up to date!
zh: 你的版本是最新的！

en: Wallis And Futuna Islands
zh: 瓦利斯和富图纳群岛

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Yemen
zh: 叶门

en: Zambia
zh: 尚比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 辛巴威

en: Alabama
zh: 阿拉巴马州

en: Alaska
zh: 阿拉斯加州

en: Arizona
zh: 亚利桑那州

en: If this is your first time using The Events Calendar, you're in for a treat and are already well on your way to creating a first event. Here are some basics we've found helpful for users jumping into it for the first time:
zh: 如果这是你第一次使用 The Events Calendar，你将会喜欢它并准备好要开始建立你的第一个活动，这是一些有助于使用者第一次进入其中的必要讯息。

en: Arkansas
zh: 阿肯色州

en: %sOur New User Primer%s was designed for folks in your exact position. Featuring both step-by-step videos and written walkthroughs that feature accompanying screenshots, the primer aims to take you from zero to hero in no time.
zh: %s新手入门指南%s 为导引你正确使用本外挂产品而製作，以循序渐进的教学影片及附有丰富截图的产品攻略双管齐下解说产品的使用方法，此入门指南将带领你零时差地从零到专家。

en: California
zh: 加州

en: %sInstallation/Setup FAQs%s from our support page can help give an overview of what the plugin can and cannot do. This section of the FAQs may be helpful as it aims to address any basic install questions not addressed by the new user primer.
zh: %s安装／设定 FAQs%s 从我们支援页面的常见问题集中能够帮助你了解此外挂产品的能与不能，FAQs 版区之所以会对使用者有所帮助，是因为其致力于必需的安装问题而不是只专注在新手上路。

en: Colorado
zh: 科罗拉多州

en: Otherwise, if you're feeling adventurous, you can get started by heading to the Events menu and adding your first event.
zh: 否则，如果你觉得如此做有风险的话，你也可以从前往活动选单新增你的第一个活动开始。

en: Connecticut
zh: 康乃迪克州

en: We've redone our support page from the ground up in an effort to better help our users. Head over to our %sSupport Page%s and you'll find lots of great resources, including:
zh: 为了提供使用者更好的协助，我们重新製作了全新的支援网页，前往我们的 %s支援网页%s 你将会发现许多很棒的资源，包含：

en: Delaware
zh: 德拉威州

en: %sTemplate tags, functions, and hooks & filters%s for The Events Calendar &amp; Events Calendar PRO
zh: The Events Calendar &amp; Events Calendar PRO 的 %s模板标籤、功能、及 hooks & 过滤器%s

en: District of Columbia
zh: 哥伦比亚特区

en: %sFrequently Asked Questions%s ranging from the most basic setup questions to advanced themer tweaks
zh: %s常见问题集%s 的范围从最基础的安装问题到进阶的佈景主题开发者所需要的修改与微调。

en: Florida
zh: 佛罗里达州

en: %sTutorials%s written by both members of our team and users from the community, covering custom queries, integration with third-party themes and plugins, etc.
zh: %s导览教学%s 由会员和我们的团队以及来自社群的使用者所共同编写，包含客製化的疑问、第三方佈景主题和外挂的整合以及各种关于产品的教学。

en: Hawaii
zh: 夏威夷州

en: Release notes for painting an overall picture of the plugin's lifecycle and when features/bug fixes were introduced.
zh: 释出讯息描绘外挂定期更新的概览及告知何时功能／错误修復。

en: Idaho
zh: 爱达荷州

en: %sAdd-on documentation%s for all of Modern Tribe's official extensions for The Events Calendar (including WooTickets, Community Events, Eventbrite Tickets, Facebook Events, etc)
zh: %s附加元件使用说明%s 包含 Modern Tribe's 官方所有上市的 The Events Calendar 扩展元件 (包括 WooTickets, Community Events, Eventbrite Tickets, Facebook Events 等等)

en: Illinois
zh: 伊利诺州

en: We've also got a %sModern Tribe UserVoice%s page where we're actively watching for feature ideas from the community. If after playing with the plugin and reviewing the resources above, you're finding a feature isn't present that should be, let us know. Vote up existing feature requests or add your own, and help us shape the future of the products business in a way that best meets the community's needs.
zh: 我们还建置了一个 %sModern Tribe UserVoice%s 的平台，我们聆听所有人对功能介面提出的新点子。如果你在使用外挂与阅读以上的资源后发现有些功能是必须的但却没有时，请让我们知道，评论现有产品功能或提议你想要的新功能，还有帮助我们发展出最符合人们需求的产品功能。

en: Indiana
zh: 印第安纳州

en: Written documentation can only take things so far...sometimes, you need help from a real person. This is where our %ssupport forums%s come into play.
zh: 编写使用说明文件仅能解决一定程度的问题...有时候，你需要我们团队的协助时，这时我们的 %s支援论坛%s 便会启动其机制。

en: Iowa
zh: 爱荷华州

en: Users of the free The Events Calendar should post their support concerns to the plugin's %sWordPress.org support forum%s. While we are happy to help identify and fix bugs that are reported at WordPress.org, please make sure to read our %ssupport expectations sticky thread%s before posting so you understand our limitations.
zh: 免费版 The Events Calendar 的使用者可提交他们有关的支援需求到外挂的 %sWordPress.org 支援论坛%s。我们将乐于协助确认及修復错误，当错误确认及修復后我们会将其揭露于 WordPress.org，提交支援需求前，请确认你已阅读我们的 %s支援期待置顶文章%s 以了解其限制。

en: Kansas
zh: 堪萨斯州

en: We hit the WordPress.org forum throughout the week, watching for bugs. If you report a legitimate bug that we're able to reproduce, we will log it and patch for an upcoming release. However we are unfortunately unable to provide customization tips or assist in integrating with 3rd party plugins or themes.
zh: 我们每星期都会点击进入 WordPress.org 论坛关注错误，如果你所报告的错误经确认后我们将进行修復，并将其登录列为下次更新释出。不过我们无法提供与第三方外挂或佈景主题整合的客製技术与协助。

en: Kentucky
zh: 肯塔基州

en: If you're a user of The Events Calendar and would like more support, please %spurchase a PRO license%s. We hit the PRO forums daily, and can provide a deeper level of customization/integration support for paying users than we can on WordPress.org.
zh: 如果你是 The Events Calendar 的使用者并想获得更多的支援，请 %s购买 PRO 授权%s，我们每天都会点击进入 PRO 论坛，并提供比在 WordPress.org 较深度的客製／整合支援给付费使用者。

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: Unnamed Venue
zh: 无名地点

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔公国

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉共和国

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Antigua And Barbuda
zh: 安地卡及巴布达

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: All %s
zh: 所有 %s

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Start:
zh: 开始：

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴

en: End:
zh: 结束：

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Time:
zh: 时间：

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 亚塞拜然

en: Click to view a Google Map
zh: 点击以检视 Google 地图

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: + Google Map
zh: + Google 地图

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Merge Duplicates
zh: 合併複製

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉

en: Event Add-Ons
zh: 活动附加元件

en: Barbados
zh: 巴贝多

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 贝里斯

en: Invalid field type specified
zh: 指定栏位类型无效

en: Benin
zh: 贝南

en: No radio options specified
zh: 未指定单选选项

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕达

en: No checkbox options specified
zh: 未指定多选选项

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: No select options specified
zh: 未指定下拉选单选项

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Import
zh: 汇入

en: Bosnia And Herzegowina
zh: 波士尼亚与赫塞哥维纳

en: The file went away. Please try again.
zh: 档案停止作业，请稍后再试。

en: Botswana
zh: 波札那

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布韦群岛

en: Import: CSV
zh: 汇入：CSV

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
zh: 我们法进行处理你的请求，请稍后重试。

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英属印度洋领地

en: <p>The following fields are required for a successful import:</p>
zh: <p>为了成功汇入以下栏位是必须的：</p>

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh: 汶莱

en: Do Not Import
zh: 没有汇入

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Event Name
zh: 活动名称

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基那法索

en: Event Description
zh: 活动说明

en: Burundi
zh: 蒲隆地

en: Event Start Date
zh: 活动开始日期

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Event Start Time
zh: 活动开始时间

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Event End Date
zh: 活动结束日期

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Event End Time
zh: 活动结束时间

en: Cape Verde
zh: 维德角

en: All Day Event
zh: 全天活动

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Event Venue Name
zh: 活动地点名称

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Event Organizer Name
zh: 活动主办人名称

en: Chad
zh: 查德

en: Event Show Map Link
zh: 显示活动地图连结

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Event Show Map
zh: 显示活动地图

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Event Cost
zh: 活动费用

en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Event Category
zh: 活动类别

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Event Website
zh: 活动网站

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩洛

en: Venue Name
zh: 地点名称

en: Congo
zh: 刚果

en: Venue Country
zh: 地点国家

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The
zh: 刚果民主共和国

en: Venue Address
zh: 地点地址

en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加

en: Venue City
zh: 地点城市

en: Cote D'Ivoire
zh: 象牙海岸

en: Venue State/Province
zh: 地点州／省

en: Croatia (Local Name: Hrvatska)
zh: 克罗埃西亚

en: Venue Zip
zh: 地点邮递区号

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Venue Phone
zh: 地点联络电话

en: Cyprus
zh: 赛普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克

en: Organizer Name
zh: 主办人名称

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Organizer Email
zh: 主办人电子邮件信箱

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Organizer Website
zh: 主办人网址

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

en: Organizer Phone
zh: 主办人联络电话

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加

en: No importer defined for %s
zh: 没有汇入者定义给 %s

en: East Timor
zh: 东帝汶

en: Missing required fields in row %d.
zh: 遗失所需栏位于第 %d 栏。

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多

en: Failed to import record in row %d.
zh: 汇入纪录失败于第 %d 栏。

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: %s (post ID %d) updated.
zh: %s (post ID %d) 更新。

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: %s (post ID %d) created.
zh: %s (post ID %d) 建立。

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Temporary file not found. Could not save %s.
zh: 未发现模板档案，无法储存 %s。

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Could not save %s.
zh: 无法储存 %s。

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设定已储存。

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: A widget that displays upcoming events.
zh: 一个显示即将来临活动的小工具。

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh: 福克兰群岛

en: Events List
zh: 活动列表

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Upcoming Events
zh: 即将来临活动

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: Venues
zh: 地点

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: Venue
zh: 地点

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Organizers
zh: 主办人

en: France, Metropolitan
zh: 法国本土

en: Organizer
zh: 主办人

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: Events
zh: 活动

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属玻里尼西亚

en: Event
zh: 活动

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法国南方领地

en: Gabon
zh: 加彭

en: month
zh: 月

en: Gambia
zh: 甘比亚

en: Georgia
zh: 乔治亚

en: upcoming
zh: 即将来临

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: past
zh: 过期

en: Ghana
zh: 迦纳

en: day
zh: 日

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: today
zh: 今天

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Initializing Tribe Events on %s
zh: 初始化 Tribe  Events 于 %s

en: Greenland
zh: 格林兰岛

en: Your version of The Events Calendar is not up-to-date with one of your The Events Calendar add-ons. Please %supdate now.%s
zh: 你的 The Events Calendar 中含有一个附加元件的版本不是最新的。%s请即更新%s。

en: Grenada
zh: 格瑞纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德罗普

en: Licenses
zh: 授权凭证

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh: 瓜地马拉

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比索

en: Sorry, The Events Calendar requires WordPress %s or higher. Please upgrade your WordPress install.
zh: 抱歉，The Events Calendar 需要 WordPress %s 或更新的版本，请即更新你的 WordPress。

en: Guyana
zh: 盖亚那

en: Sorry, The Events Calendar requires PHP %s or higher. Talk to your Web host about moving you to a newer version of PHP.
zh: 抱歉，The Events Calendar 需要  PHP %s 或更新的版本，请联络你的伺服器业者引导你更新你的 PHP 版本。

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: category
zh: 类别

en: Heard And Mc Donald Islands
zh: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: tag
zh: 标籤

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh: 梵蒂冈

en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Iran (Islamic Republic Of)
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Italy
zh: 义大利

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克

en: Kenya
zh: 肯亚

en: Kiribati
zh: 吉里巴斯共和国

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of
zh: 北韩

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 自订栏位已更新。

en: Korea, Republic Of
zh: 南韩

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自订栏位已删除。

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh: 寮国

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 赖索托

en: Liberia
zh: 赖比瑞亚

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Macau
zh: 澳门

en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉威

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔地夫

en: Mali
zh: 马利

en: Malta
zh: 马尔他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: Martinique
zh: 马丁尼克

en: Prev
zh: 上一页

en: Mauritania
zh: 茅利塔尼亚

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Mauritius
zh: 模里西斯

en: Done
zh: 已完成

en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特

en: Network
zh: 网路

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Date out of range.
zh: 日期超出范围

en: Micronesia, Federated States Of
zh: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

en: Moldova, Republic Of
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: View All Add-Ons
zh: 检视所有附加元件

en: Montenegro
zh: 蒙特内哥罗

en: News from Modern Tribe
zh: 来自 Modern Tribe 的消息

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙塞拉特岛

en: Additional Functionality
zh: 额外功能

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, ticket sales, publicly submitted events, new views and more?
zh: 寻找额外功能，包含循环活动、自订元规则、前台提交活动、新检视表及更多？

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫三比克

en: Check out the <a href="%s">available add-ons</a>.
zh: 查看 <a href="%s">可购买的附加元件</a>。

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: Namibia
zh: 那米比亚

en: View Calendar
zh: 检视行事曆

en: Nauru
zh: 诺鲁

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Settings
zh: 设定

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷属安的列斯

en: Calendar
zh: 行事曆

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

en: List
zh: 列表

en: New Zealand
zh: 纽西兰

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Niger
zh: 尼日

en: Search
zh: 搜寻

en: Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亚

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Niue
zh: 纽埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Day Of
zh: 活动日

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: License Key
zh: 授权密钥

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: A valid license key is required for support and updates
zh: 支援与更新时，授权密钥必须有效。

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: License key(s) updated.
zh: 授权密钥已更新。

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布新几内亚

en: Sorry, key validation server is not available.
zh: 抱歉，密钥认证伺服器忙碌中。

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Sorry, this key is expired.
zh: 抱歉，此密钥已到期。

en: Peru
zh: 祕鲁

en: Sorry, this key is out of installs.
zh: 抱歉，此密钥尚未安装。

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特肯群岛

en: Sorry, this key is not valid.
zh: 抱歉，此密钥无效。

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Valid Key! Expires on %s
zh: 有效密钥！到期日为 %s

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Hmmm... something's wrong with this validator. Please contact <a href="%s">support.</a>
zh: 嗯... 认证器出现错误，请联络 <a href="%s">支援</a>。

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: The Events Calendar Settings
zh: The Events Calendar 设定

en: Qatar
zh: 卡达

en: Events Settings
zh: 活动设定

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺

en: %s Settings
zh: %s 设定

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: You've requested a non-existent tab.
zh: 你要求的工具列标籤不存在。

en: Russian Federation
zh: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢安达

en: You don't have permission to do that.
zh: 你的操作不被允许。

en: Saint Kitts And Nevis
zh: 圣克里斯多福与尼维斯

en: The request was sent insecurely.
zh: 以不安全的方式传送要求。

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: The request wasn't sent from this tab.
zh: 请求未从此工具列标籤传送。

en: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
zh: 圣文森及格瑞那丁

en: Your form had the following errors:
zh: 你的表格含有下列错误：

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: None of your settings were saved. Please try again.
zh: 你的设定未储存，请稍后重试。

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马利诺

en: The above setting was not saved. Other settings were successfully saved. | The above settings were not saved. Other settings were successfully saved.
zh[0]: 以上设定未储存，其馀设定已成功储存。

en: Sao Tome And Principe
zh: 圣多美与普林希比

en: There are no fields setup for this tab yet.
zh: 此工具列标籤尚未设置栏位。

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙乌地阿拉伯

en: Sometimes it's hard to tell what's going wrong without knowing more about your system steup. For your convenience, we've put together a little report on what's cooking under the hood.
zh: 有些时候很难告诉你说是怎麽回事，在还不知道更多关于系统设定的时候，我们将少许报告集中以方便你一窥其妙。

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: If you suspect that the problem you're having is related to another plugin, or we're just plain having trouble reproducing your bug report, please copy and send all of this to our support team.
zh: 如果你猜想你所遇到的问题是与其它外挂相关，或我们正要釐清修復你所报告的错误时，请複製并传送所有的资料到我们的支援团队。

en: Serbia
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: System Information
zh: 系统资讯

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞席尔群岛

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 狮子山共和国

en: All Day
zh: 全天

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛维尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: There were no results found for <strong>"%s"</strong> this month. Try searching next month.
zh: 本月未发现任何结果关于 <strong>"%s"</strong> ，请搜寻下个月。

en: Somalia
zh: 索马利亚

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: There were no results found.
zh: 未发现任何结果。

en: South Georgia, South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南乔治亚与南三明治群岛

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: There were no results found for <strong>"%s"</strong>.
zh: 未发现任何结果关于 <strong>"%s"</strong>.

en: St. Helena
zh: 圣赫勒拿岛

en: St. Pierre And Miquelon
zh: 圣皮耶与密克隆群岛

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh: 苏利南莫河

en: Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands
zh: 斯瓦尔巴和扬马延

en: Template overrides should be moved to the correct subdirectory: %s
zh:  模板复盖应移至正确的子目录：%s

en: Swaziland
zh: 史瓦济兰

en: Template overrides should be moved to the correct subdirectory: tribe_get_template_part('%s')
zh:  模板复盖应移至正确的子目录：tribe_get_template_part('%s')

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Order #
zh: 订单号码 #

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Order Status
zh: 订单状态

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh: 叙利亚

en: Purchaser name
zh: 购买人姓名

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Purchaser email
zh: 购买人电子邮件信箱

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Ticket type
zh: 票券类型

en: Tanzania, United Republic Of
zh: 坦尚尼亚

en: Ticket #
zh: 票券编号 #

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Security Code
zh: 安全密码

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Check in
zh: 报到

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克劳群岛

en: Undo Check in
zh: 取消报到

en: Tonga
zh: 东加

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Trinidad And Tobago
zh: 千里达及多巴哥

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件信箱

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼西亚

en: Export
zh: 汇出

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Turks And Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tickets
zh: 票券

en: Tuvalu
zh: 吐瓦鲁

en: Ticket header image
zh: 票券表头图片

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Set as ticket header
zh: 设为票券表头

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: Your ticket has been saved.
zh: 你的票券已储存。

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合大公国

en: Your ticket has been deleted.
zh: 你的票券已删除。

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: See who purchased tickets to this event
zh: 查看有哪些人购买了此活动的票券

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: Attendees
zh: 出席者

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: You need to select a user or type a valid email address
zh: 你必须选择使用者名称或输入有效的电子邮件地址

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Sending...
zh: 传送中...

en: Vanuatu
zh: 万那杜

en: Columns
zh: 栏

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: You can use Screen Options to select which columns you want to see. The selection works in the table below, in the email, for print and for the CSV export.
zh: 你可以使用萤幕选项选择哪些栏是你想要看到的，此选项作用于表单下方与电子邮件信箱中，当列印及汇出 CSV 时。

en: Viet Nam
zh: 越南

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh: 英属维京群岛

en: attendees
zh: 出席者

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh: 美属维京群岛

en: Attendee List for: %s
zh: 出席者名单： %s

en: Invalid or incomplete field passed
zh: 无效或不完全栏位已过期

en: Field ID:
zh: 栏位 ID：

en: Non-existant field validation function passed
zh: 不存在栏位确认功能已过期

[ctx: non-existant function name passed for field validation]
en: with function name:
zh: 含有功能名称：

en: %s must contain numbers and letters only
zh: %s 必须只包含数字与字元

en: %s must contain numbers, letters and dots only
zh: %s 必须只包含数字、字元和点。

en: %s must be a positive number.
zh: %s 必须为正数。

en: %s must be a valid slug (numbers, letters, dashes, and underscores).
zh: %s 必须是有效的代称 (数字、字元、破折号及底线)。

en: %s must be a valid absolute URL.
zh: %s 必须是有效完整的网址。

en: %s must have a value that's part of its options.
zh: %s 必须有一个数值是选项中的一部份。

en: Comparison validation failed because no comparison value was provided, for field %s
zh: 比较确认失败的原因是由于没有提供比较数值给栏位 %s。

en: %s cannot be the same as %s.
zh: %s 不能和 %s 完全一样。

en: %s cannot be a duplicate
zh: %s 不能是複製的

en: %s must be a number or percentage.
zh: %s 必须是数字或百分比符号。

en: %s must be a number between 0 and 21.
zh: %s 必须是介于 0 到 21之间的数字。

en: %s must consist of letters, numbers, dashes, apostrophes, and spaces only.
zh: %s 必须只由字元、数字、点、撇号及空格所组成。

en: %s must consist of letters, spaces, apostrophes, and dashes.
zh: %s 必须由字元、数字、空格、撇号及点所组成。

en: %s must consist of 5 numbers.
zh: %s 必须由 5 个数字所组成。

en: %s must be a phone number.
zh: %s 必须是电话号码数字。

en: Country List must be formatted as one country per line in the following format: <br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.
zh: 国家列表必须以每行一个国家的格式表列于以下的格式中：<br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.

en: Select a Country:
zh: 请选择国家
